(L40) Fallacies of Homeschooling

This is my fourth speech for the public speaking course of the Ron Paul Curriculum, and I decided to cover some of the fallacies of homeschooling. It would literally take me years to cover them all, so I chose only four. Each quote I have chosen is something that has been said to me personally, and I am sure a lot of you have heard them too!
If there are any things that you guys would like to add, please comment! I love to hear about others’ experiences. Thanks for listening and please be sure to like, comment and share! If there are any topics you guys would like to hear me talk about, tell me! I would be thrilled to take requests. God Bless!

3 thoughts on “(L40) Fallacies of Homeschooling

Leave a Reply

