(L35) Police Brutality – Speech 3

I am still really working on my speech skills, but this is by far the most important topic and story I have covered yet. This is only my third speech, and I can’t help but feel I haven’t done the story justice.
Please give it a listen, comment and share! Let me know what you guys think.
I also want to give a huge shout out to John Miner for letting me cover this story, and giving me an interview last minute! He is by far one of the most outstanding people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting in my life; I wish you all the best with your lawsuit and I will spread the word of your story as best I can!
Also, I did mis-quote Miner at at one point when I said “I could have been murdered by the slip of a finger or a sneeze”, the actual words he used were “mortally wounded”.

2 thoughts on “(L35) Police Brutality – Speech 3

Leave a Reply

