Dystopian Future (Erewhon Related Video) (L130)

Although there is no writing assignment for this week, I did have a video that I wanted to share with you all! After the last class (130) I was thinking a lot about utopian and dystopian societies and I remembered a short film titled 2081. I decided to watch it for the first time again today since the first time years ago, and I couldn’t help but share it for you all to watch. It is only about a half-hour, and I would consider it educational. If you have the time, or even need a little break from class – watch it! You won’t regret it!

Leave a Reply

